You are here

Local Government

Incumbent Foster projected Democratic primary winner for Congressional D11
Laib projected Republican primary winner for Congressional D11
Congressional District 3 Republicans: Mike Fricilone, Catherine A. O’Shea
Congressional District 3 Democrats: Rush Darwish, Charles M. Hughes, Daniel Lipinski, Marie Newman
Congressional D11 Republicans: Rick Laib, Krishna Bansal
Congressional D11 Democrats: Rachel Ventura, Bill Foster
New Lenox Village Board: Route 30 water main replacement planned to begin in spring
SWSA, politicians join together for Women’s March rally
Candidates meet voters at Frankfort Township Democrats event on Jan. 7
Baldermann drops out of State Rep. race
New Lenox opts out of recreational marijuana sales inside the village
First Democrat announces run for 37th District
Lincoln-Way D210 Board of Education: Budget gets approval while debt structure considered
LW D210 chooses replacement Board of Ed. member
State Rep.’s seminar gives tips on avoiding identity theft
Ozinga VP tosses hat in for 37th Dist. State Rep. race
Baldermann announces run for State rep. seat
State Rep. McDermed announces retirement
Area legislators oppose State income tax proposal at town hall
Old Plank Trail Community Bank makes donation to food pantry
Election 2018: Ventura wins, Parker retains seat for Will County Board District 9
Election 2018: Incumbent Democrat Bill Foster retains seat in 11th District
Election 2018: Balich, Fricilone hold onto Will County District 7 Board seats
Election 2018: Lipinski easily retains D3 Congressional seat against Holocaust denier Art Jones
Election 2018: State Rep. Margo McDermed wins second term